Engagements - 2019


Please see below our list of upcoming engagements.  We hope to see you there .....


DATE

PLACE/EVENT

TIME

1st June Saturday

Willey Street Fair

14:00 - 16:00

8th June Saturday

Stoney Stanton Carnival

13:45 - 14:30

15:00 - 15:30

15th June Saturday

Welford Fete

14:15 - 15:00

15:45 - 16:30

22nd June Saturday

`Gig in the Garden', The Chequers Pub, Swinford

14:30 - 15:00

23rd June Sunday

Lutterworth Dog Fest, Lutterworth Recreational Ground

13:00 - 15:00

6th July Saturday

Mini Meadows Farm, Welford

12:00 - 14:00

4th August Saturday

Jaguar Drivers' Club, National Day - Wroxall Abbey, Warwickshire

10:30 - 14:00 Time TBC

10th Aug Saturday

Evington Village Fete

13:00 - 15:30

24th Aug Saturday

Ilston on the Hill Fete

13:30 - 15:30

1st Sep Sunday

Winwick Fete

Afternoon

Time TBC