Engagements - 2018/19


Please see below our list of upcoming engagements.  We hope to see you there .....


DATE

PLACE/EVENT

TIME

30th Nov Friday

Lutterworth Christmas Lights Switch-on, Memorial Gardens

18:30 - 20:00

2nd Dec Sunday

The Great Lutterworth Santa Fun Run, Lutterworth College, Bitteswell Road

11:00 - 12:30

9th Dec Sunday

Blooms, Rugby

11:00 - 14:00

14th Dec Friday

Morrisons, Lutterworth

17:00 - 19:30

15th Dec Saturday

Lutterworth Town Centre

10:00 - 12:00

15th Dec Saturday

Mini Meadows Farm, Welford

13:00 - 15:00

19th Dec Wednesday

Morrisons, Lutterworth

17:00 - 19:30

20th Dec Thursday

Morrisons, Lutterworth

17:30 - 19:30

22nd Dec Saturday

Morrisons, Lutterworth

10:30 - 13:00

23rd Dec Sunday

Waitrose Supermarket, Lutterworth

10:00 - 14:00

24th Dec Monday

 Waitrose Supermarket, Lutterworth

10:00 - 14:00