Engagements - 2018/19


Please see below our list of upcoming engagements.  We hope to see you there.....


DATE

PLACE/EVENT

TIME

2nd June Saturday

Willey Street Fair 

14:00 - 16:30

9th June Sunday

Stoney Stanton Carnival 

13:30 - 15:00

23rd June Saturday

Welford Fete 

14:00 - 16:30

24th June Sunday

Bruntingthorpe Fete & Open Gardens

12:00 - 15:00

5th Aug Sunday

Jaguar Owner's Rally, Woburn Abbey

Times TBC

11th Aug  Saturday

Evington Village Fete

13:00 - 15:30

25th Aug Saturday

Ilston on the Hill Fete

13:00 - 15:30

27th Aug Monday

The Sports Field, Long Buckby Feast Week

Times TBC

2nd Sep Sunday

Shearsby Fete

14:00 - 16:00

15th Sep Saturday

Mini Meadows Farm, Welford

12:00 - 14:00

23rd Sep Sunday

South Wigston Methodist Church, Harvest Festival Service 

AM TBC

7th Oct Sunday

Willey Church, Harvest Service 

16:00 - 17:00